关于我们

技术支持

赫比不是仅仅作为一个制造供应商,而是一个客户战略合作伙伴。我们致力于与客户建立长期关系,一起共享知识,知识,安全,和适应性的综效。我们致力于满足并超越客户预期的服务质量,达到客户百分百满意度,协助客户增长市场份额,提高盈利能力。


安全管理

赫比以敏锐的企业战略与客户一同创新。我们引用ESI(供应商前期导入团队)到每个客户的项目,因此赫比致力于各级保密的最高水平,包含项目管理、销售、技术团队及工厂。我们与市场领导者合作,拥有高质量安全监控水平的期待。为满足客户的期待,我们拥有一个安全监控小组,组织我们的规范和安检过程。



供应链管理

赫比拥有跨行业的专业知识和先进的分析工具,我们的供应链管理目标是通过与赫比的战略伙伴合作,实现有竞争力的成本,包含原物料、物流、库存和现金流。同时,我们具备电子装配采购和产品管理能力、包括机械零件,电子零件、消费电子产品和计算机工业的整个产品生命周期。我们致力于以正确的数量,正确的质量,在正确的地方与交货时间,提供正确的产品,同时优化总成本管理。



质量管理

以赫比企业文化为支柱,我们将团队凝聚力、技术导向和持续改进的原则应用在质量管理,达到绝对的客户满意度,为客户增加市场份额,提高盈利能力。透过教育员工与和谐安全的环境,供应商的合作,及对客户产品质量及交货时间的承诺,我们坚持为客户增加价值。





关于我们
赫比概况
核心业务
主席的话
执行管理团队
奖项与认证
企业社会责任
技术支持
企业政策
采购合同
产业领域
移动设备
个人生活用品
计算器与配件
工业用品
解决方案
设计制造
电子机械
电子装配
软板制造
天线制造
投资人关系
股市资料
财务概况
赫比年报
投资分析
新闻发布
职涯发展
赫比文化
人才招聘
校园招聘
赫比全球
赫比新加坡
赫比上海金属
赫比上海塑料
赫比苏州科技
赫比苏州电子
赫比苏州软板
赫比厦门
赫比波兰
赫比泰国

About Us

Support

We act as a strategic partner with our clients instead of simply as a manufacturing vendor. Hi-P strives for long-term client relationships that create synergies of expertise, knowledge, security, and adaptability. We’re committed to meet or exceed expectations in quality, service and delivery, for absolute client satisfaction that will drive exciting gains in their market share and corporate profitability.


Security

In partnership with our clients, Hi-P aligns innovation with keen business strategy. We utilize the ESI (Early Supplier Involvement) approach to each client project. Hi-P remains committed to enforcing the highest level of confidentiality at all levels—from the project management, sales and technical teams to the factory. We work with clients who lead their respective markets and who have high supplier expectation levels. To exceed that expectation, our leadership form a security team to put emphasize on our regulations and process control with proven track records.



Supply Chain


With cross-industry expertise and developed analytic tools, our supply chain management mission is to achieve competitive cost of materials, logistics, inventory control and cash flow by leveraging on strategic partnership with manufacturers, distributors and customers. We have EMS sourcing capability and commodity management including the mechanical parts, electronic parts and electrical-mechanical parts covering wireless, consumer electronics and computer industry throughout entire product life cycle. We are committed to deliver the right product with right quantity and right quality to the right place in the right time and, at the same time to optimize the total cost management.


Quality

Building on the pillars of our corporate culture, cohesive teamwork and focusing on technology and continual improvement, Hi-P Industries strives to achieve absolute customer satisfaction, gain market share and increase profitability. Through the fostering of employee growth and a harmonious and safe environment, the development of partnership with suppliers, and the commitment to meet or exceed expectation in quality, service and delivery, we contend to add value to our customers.

About Us
Corporate Overview
Business Unit
Chairman’s message
Board of Director
Certification & Awards
Social Responsibility
Support
Corporate Policy
Purchase Order
Industry
Mobile Device
Lifestyle
Computing & Peripherals
Industrial
Solutions
ODM
Mechanical
EMS
Flex
Antenna
Investor Relation
Stock Data
Financial Results
Annual Reports
Analyst Coverage
News & Press Release
Career
Corporate Culture
Join Hi-P
Campus Recruitment
Global Site
Hi-P Singapore
Hi-P Shanghai Metal
Hi-P Shanghai Plastic
Hi-P Suzhou Mechanical
Hi-P Suzhou Electronics
Hi-P Suzhou Flex
Hi-P Xiamen
Hi-P Poland
Hi-P Thailand