关于我们

核心业务

公司采用集团战略,集中核心业务发挥规模经济效用,如生产、采购、物流、和定制生产、及市场导向服务。这种结构使我们能够提供极具竞争力的服务,在各式各样的产业,并保持最适顾客量来提升服务质量。它也允许我们做出较有弹性的决策,快速响应市场变化。为此,赫比通过以下四个业务单位服务我们的客户:

国际业务部
国际业务部涵盖消费类电子产品如手机,智能行业,便携式音频设备,可穿戴电子产品,家用电器。它服务跨国行业领导者及新创公司客户,帮助客户将新的概念和产品导入生产,增进产品上市时间及成本优化。

大中华区业务部
大中华区业务单元客户包括在手机、可穿戴电子设备、家庭娱乐设备。它主要服务的客户来自大中华区行业领导者和帮助他们带来新的业务模式和新产品上市。 它提供众多的解决方案,从复杂的印刷电路板装配到简单的产品整合,拥有上千单位的制造生产能力

消费性电子产品业务部

消费性电子设备包含家用电器,医疗行业及计算机配件。在与工业领先的体验中完全集成的计算解决方案,垂直集成的关键技术,包括模具设计,机械制造和全球采购及供应链知识;它专精于制造产量低,复杂度高的差异化产品。


EMS/ODM 业务部
EMS/ODM业务主要包括智能无线产品的客户。 拥有广泛的电子和机械设计能力,可以提供客户的原始设计制造和联合设计制造项目,并采用行业领先的技术。整合赫比新加坡设计中心和EMS苏州工厂的组装,本业务单元产生完整的产品解决方案,降低项目的复杂度和提高产品上市的时间。

关于我们
赫比概况
核心业务
主席的话
执行管理团队
奖项与认证
企业社会责任
技术支持
企业政策
采购合同
产业领域
移动设备
个人生活用品
计算器与配件
工业用品
解决方案
设计制造
电子机械
电子装配
软板制造
天线制造
投资人关系
股市资料
财务概况
赫比年报
投资分析
新闻发布
职涯发展
赫比文化
人才招聘
校园招聘
赫比全球
赫比新加坡
赫比上海金属
赫比上海塑料
赫比苏州科技
赫比苏州电子
赫比苏州软板
赫比厦门
赫比波兰
赫比泰国

About Us

Business Unit

Hi-P employs a business group strategy that maximizes the economies of scale of our centralized core services, such as manufacturing, procurement, logistics and IT and customized, market-specific capabilities. This structure enables us to deliver highly competitive services in an increasingly complex industry with an optimal customer in each unit. It also allows us to make fast, flexible decisions in response to changing market condition. To that end, Hi-P provides value-added service to support our customers through the following four business unit.

International Business Unit
International Business Unit covers industries in consumer electronics products such as mobile devices, smartphones, portable audio devices, wearable electronics, home appliances. It serves customer from global multinational corporations to innovative technology startups and enables the leaders of today to take new ideas and concepts and productize them in an efficient and cost effective manner.

Greater China Business Unit
Great China Business Unit covers industries in mobile phones and wearable electronics to home entertainment equipment in China and Taiwan region. It mainly served customers from Greater China industry leaders and helping them bring new business models and products to market. It deliver solutions vary from complex printed circuit board assembly to simple product integration, with production capabilities of several thousand units.

Consumer Electronics Business Unit
Consumer Electronics Business Unit covers home appliances, computing peripherals and medical industries. With industry-leading experience in fully integrated in computing solutions, vertical integration of key enabling technologies, including tool design, mechanical and global sourcing with supply chain expertise; It specializes in manufacturing lower volume, highly mixed products for all industries.

EMS/ODM Business Unit
EMS and ODM business unit mainly covers the customer in wireless devices including smartphones, tablets wearables and other immersive wireless devices. With our extensive electronic and mechanical design capabilities, we can support customers in original design manufacturing and joint design manufacturing projects using industry-leading technologies. With the support of Hi-P Singapore design center and EMS Suzhou Site, this business unit produces complete integrated product solutions that reduce project complexity and enhance time-to-market.

About Us
Corporate Overview
Business Unit
Chairman’s message
Board of Director
Certification & Awards
Social Responsibility
Support
Corporate Policy
Purchase Order
Industry
Mobile Device
Lifestyle
Computing & Peripherals
Industrial
Solutions
ODM
Mechanical
EMS
Flex
Antenna
Investor Relation
Stock Data
Financial Results
Annual Reports
Analyst Coverage
News & Press Release
Career
Corporate Culture
Join Hi-P
Campus Recruitment
Global Site
Hi-P Singapore
Hi-P Shanghai Metal
Hi-P Shanghai Plastic
Hi-P Suzhou Mechanical
Hi-P Suzhou Electronics
Hi-P Suzhou Flex
Hi-P Xiamen
Hi-P Poland
Hi-P Thailand