关于我们

主席的话

亲爱的投资者,您好

感谢您访问我们的网站。赫比致力于企业信息的透明化和公平揭露,所以我们将尽可能提供足够的信息,让每个人都有公平的机会浏览信息,希望这将对您国际投资决策有帮助。

公司自1980成立以来,经历了一段漫长的历程。当时,这家公司是一个亏损的模具制造商叫赫比模具。我看到赫比的潜力并将自身50000美元的储蓄投资到赫比。1983年,我开始积极参与公司的管理,但是在我们取得任何进展之前,就受到1985 / 86的世界经济衰退的波及。

1987年新加坡经济回到正轨。那一年,赫比与莫仕成立了一家合资公司来供应美国跨国电子连接器,带给赫比一大突破!不久后,公司获得另一个大客户,美国领先的硬盘驱动器制造商,至今仍然是我们的主要客户。1993年,中国是开放外国投资,我们是第一批从新加坡来上海设厂的公司。今天,我们在中国的布局是新加坡上市公司中最广泛之一。

在后来10年内,赫比快速成长,2003年,赫比国际有限公司在新加坡证券交易所上市。这是一个赫比和我个人最值得骄傲的时刻。 直至今日,我们已是一个垂直整合的合同制造商,产业服务领域涵盖通信、消费电子产品、和数据存储、医疗和汽车行业。我们的使命是「望眼全球,透过质量和技术为顾客创造价值」,我们藉由产品设计和制程开发的核心竞争力实现了这个愿景。我们还不断的再投资生产技术,扩大我们的获利,并持续累积人才库。

从过去到现在,我们相信透过资源整合使赫比迈向规模更大的巅峰,能使我们客服更多不同挑战。这种锲而不舍的精神是我们执行的基础部分,也是公司多年来成功哲学的基石。在赫比,我们是效益本位与人文本位。我们赫比人在所有方面不断地改善,达到优化的结果。我们执行的基础原则应用贯穿各功能部门,强调严密的组织结构,有效的制度和程序,一个有效的奖励机制和相互尊重、团队精神的培养、刚正不阿和自律的企业文化。

赫比的道德标准,为良好的工作态度,亲切的性格,高度的自律,这些也反映在公司的形象。它是在赫比真实的文化精神,所有员工为他们自己,家庭,企业和社会作出贡献。

姚晓东
执行主席兼首席执行官

关于我们
赫比概况
核心业务
主席的话
执行管理团队
奖项与认证
企业社会责任
技术支持
企业政策
采购合同
产业领域
移动设备
个人生活用品
计算器与配件
工业用品
解决方案
设计制造
电子机械
电子装配
软板制造
天线制造
投资人关系
股市资料
财务概况
赫比年报
投资分析
新闻发布
职涯发展
赫比文化
人才招聘
校园招聘
赫比全球
赫比新加坡
赫比上海金属
赫比上海塑料
赫比苏州科技
赫比苏州电子
赫比苏州软板
赫比厦门
赫比波兰
赫比泰国

About Us

Chairman’s message

Dear Investors

Thank you for visiting our website. Hi-P is committed to corporate transparency and fair disclosure, so we are putting as much information as we can here so everybody gets equal access. We hope you find it useful in making your investment decision.

Hi-P has come a long way since its inception in 1980. Back then, this company was a loss-making mold manufacturer called Hi-P Tool & Die. I saw its potential and invested my S$50,000 savings in it. In 1983, I became actively involved in managing Hi-P but before we could make any headway, we were hit by the worldwide recession in 1985/86.

Those were difficult times but by 1987, Singapore’s economy was back on track. That year Hi-P formed a joint venture with Molex to supply the US multinational with electronic connectors. That was my big break! Soon, Hi-P secured another major client, a leading US hard disk drive maker which is still a major customer for us today. By 1993, China was opening its doors to foreign investment and we were among the first from Singapore with our overseas manufacturing facility located in Shanghai. Today, our China presence is one of the most extensive among Singapore-listed companies.

We grew strongly over the next 10 years and in 2003, Hi-P International Limited was listed on the SGX. That was one of the proudest moments for Hi-P and me personally. Today, we are a vertically-integrated turnkey contract manufacturer serving some of the biggest names in the telecommunications, consumer electronics, and data storage, medical and automotive industries. Our mission is "Going global, adding value to customers through quality and technology" which we accomplish using our core competencies in product design and process development. We also continuously re-invest our profits to expand our technical capabilities and fully develop our human resources.

From time to time, we believe in consolidating our resources to overcome challenges to enable the company to scale greater peaks. This spirit of perseverance is part of our Execution Foundation, our philosophy of work which is the cornerstone of Hi-P’s success over the years. At Hi-P, we are performance driven and yet people centered. Our people seek continuous improvement in all areas so as to maximize results. The principles of our Execution Foundation are applied consistently throughout all functional areas and emphasize strong organizational structure, effective systems and procedures, an effective motivational mechanism and Hi-P’s culture of mutual respect, team spirit, integrity and discipline.

The ethical standards, good work attitude, pleasant personality and strong self-discipline of Hi-P’s people reflect well on the image of the company. It is in the true spirit of Hi-P’s culture that all employees contribute to themselves, their families, the company and society.

Yao Hsiao Tung
Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Hi-P International Limited

About Us
Corporate Overview
Business Unit
Chairman’s message
Board of Director
Certification & Awards
Social Responsibility
Support
Corporate Policy
Purchase Order
Industry
Mobile Device
Lifestyle
Computing & Peripherals
Industrial
Solutions
ODM
Mechanical
EMS
Flex
Antenna
Investor Relation
Stock Data
Financial Results
Annual Reports
Analyst Coverage
News & Press Release
Career
Corporate Culture
Join Hi-P
Campus Recruitment
Global Site
Hi-P Singapore
Hi-P Shanghai Metal
Hi-P Shanghai Plastic
Hi-P Suzhou Mechanical
Hi-P Suzhou Electronics
Hi-P Suzhou Flex
Hi-P Xiamen
Hi-P Poland
Hi-P Thailand