关于我们

企业社会责任

在赫比,我们努力确保我们对环境、员工和社区采取负责任的行动,我们相信这些价值观使赫比成为一个更好的全球公民和更永续经营的公司。我们相信,一个企业永续经营的方法是必要的,因此它体现在赫比的核心运营部分。我们将企业社会责任分三大基石—员工、工作环境、小区关怀—组成创新和积极主动的解决方案,不断改进我们身为企业公民的责任和工作表现。

赫比员工

赫比致力于确保员工提供一个安全的工作场所,他们得到尊重公平的对待。我们投入大量资源使赫比员工生活得更好,包括自我成长的培训、教育和提倡妇女工作权益,招聘身体残疾的人,提供工人和管理层之间的开放的沟通环境。我们鼓励员工在世界各地一起营造彼此尊重和和谐的工作环境。

生态环境

赫比充分认识到制造业对于环境意识的提升。我们努力使我们的制造设施及环境符合企业公民的责任,我们采用环保系统消除废水和废气排放,并同时最大限度地提高效率和生产力的资源。现今,比以往任何时候都更强烈的压力,制造商减少能源消耗,降低成本和提高生产力和安全。赫比拥抱这个挑战并乐于在环境责任的担任领导者的角色。


社区关怀

赫比员工在世界各地持续地为我们所在的社区奉献。我们帮助社区周围的人克服挑战,从志愿活动提升养老院环境和积极雇用残障员工。赫比鼓励并支持员工的对小区的关怀,包括:赫比志愿活动,学校合作计划,慈善和社区计划。赫比人对于小区投注的热忱,为赫比 建立强大的社区关系。


赫比可持续发展报告

2015赫比可持续发展报告.pdf


关于我们
赫比概况
核心业务
主席的话
执行管理团队
奖项与认证
企业社会责任
技术支持
企业政策
采购合同
产业领域
移动设备
个人生活用品
计算器与配件
工业用品
解决方案
设计制造
电子机械
电子装配
软板制造
天线制造
投资人关系
股市资料
财务概况
赫比年报
投资分析
新闻发布
职涯发展
赫比文化
人才招聘
校园招聘
赫比全球
赫比新加坡
赫比上海金属
赫比上海塑料
赫比苏州科技
赫比苏州电子
赫比苏州软板
赫比厦门
赫比波兰
赫比泰国

About Us

Social Responsibility

At Hi-P, we strive to ensure we act responsibly toward the environment, employees and communities, we believe these values make Hi-P a better global citizen and a more sustainable company in manufacturing industry. We believe that a sustainable approach to business is essential and therefore, it forms a core part of the way in which we do business. We identify our Corporate Social Responsibility in three cornerstones—People, Environment, and community partnership—form the foundation of innovative and proactive solutions that allow Hi-P to continually improve our corporate citizenship and workplace performance. 


People

Hi-P is committed to ensuring employees are provided with a safe workplace where they are treated fairly, with dignity and respect. We invest in making the lives of our people better, including valuable training programs to educate and empower our employees, recruit and integrate people with physical disabilities and provide open communication environment between workers and management. We cultivate a culture of treating each other with respect. We also reward employees fairly for their contributions.


Environment

Hi-P is fully aware of the increased environmental consciousness within the manufacturing industry. We strive for manufacturing techniques which allow our facilities to be responsible corporate citizens without compromising business needs and development opportunities. We have adopted environmentally sound systems throughout our company that eliminate waste and emissions while maximizing efficiency. Today, more than ever, manufacturers are under intense pressure to reduce energy consumption. Hi-P embraces this challenge and welcomes its role as a leader in environmental responsibility.


Communities

Hi-P strives to give back to society through engaging the communities we operate in and helping them to overcome challenges. We proactively promote charitable giving, hiring of physically challenged employees, providing educational partnerships and support to our employees in their volunteering & community programmes.


Hi-P Sustainability Report

Hi-P Y2017 Sustainability Report.pdf                                                                                       


About Us
Corporate Overview
Business Unit
Chairman’s message
Board of Director
Certification & Awards
Social Responsibility
Support
Corporate Policy
Purchase Order
Industry
Mobile Device
Lifestyle
Computing & Peripherals
Industrial
Solutions
ODM
Mechanical
EMS
Flex
Antenna
Investor Relation
Stock Data
Financial Results
Annual Reports
Analyst Coverage
News & Press Release
Career
Corporate Culture
Join Hi-P
Campus Recruitment
Global Site
Hi-P Singapore
Hi-P Shanghai Metal
Hi-P Shanghai Plastic
Hi-P Suzhou Mechanical
Hi-P Suzhou Electronics
Hi-P Suzhou Flex
Hi-P Xiamen
Hi-P Poland
Hi-P Thailand